New To Blogging

So I decided I needed a place to write down my feelings, thoughts, and express myself. Seemed like blogging was a good place to start. I haven’t done this before and feel a bit apprehensive about putting who I am out in the big bad world, but also kind of excited at the same time. I think my posts will be based loosely around the theme of adventures through life, because really all of life is one big adventure. So, I hope you like what you read, but actually this is more for me than for you. Think of it as cheap therapy. It only costs my time to sit and write the thoughts in my head. 

The Creek and I

Gorgeous creek near Manzanita Lake in Lassen Volcanic National Park

One response to “New To Blogging

  1. That’s exactly how I feel about my blog. Cheap therapy.

Leave a Reply

